“Come With Me If You Want To Live”

on

Thank you all for following me and supporting this blog as well as my Instagram and Twitter!

I’ve had a personal blog for a while now and I started MMT News as part of a module at university. However, as I’ve kept it going i’ve decided to post all things relating to Music, Movies and Television on my personal blog: https://sazzzxo.wordpress.com/ 

I started this blog as I want a career in Film publicity, with that in mind, I have decided that this blog moves over to my personal one, linking it more closely to myself.
I have also posted on my personal Instagram rather than this one.

I have started vlogging and post this onto my personal blog too.
Check out my Youtube Account here!

Please follow my personal blog: https://sazzzxo.wordpress.com/ 
My Instagram: Sarah_Ogilvie_
Twitter: Sarah_Ogilvie
To keep updated on all things Music, Movies and Television (MMT) please follow my personal account! Thank you! 

Leave a Reply

